It's all about the only native Finnish horse breed!

Equestrian Social Media Awards 2013

1 Comment

esmaThe PagePlay Equestrian Social Media Awards (ESMAs) were set up in

December 2010 as a way of bringing together the global equestrian community through social media. They were initially designed to allow fans and followers of UK and Irish businesses, brands and professionals to shout about who they felt really flew the flag for the equestrian industry.

The equestrian online community is a varied and diverse bunch. The categories for the 2013 ESMAs reflects this with a range to suit everyone, regardless of discipline or location. Due to high demand his year sees the introduction of a new category for Creative Professionals specialising in the equestrian industry, such as event organisers, photographers and marketers. Three new regional categories have been introduced which reflect the wide range of social media use highlighted in the 2012 ESMAs, these are; Australia and New Zealand, the Benelux and Scandinavia.

Equestrian Social Media Awards 2013 nominations opened yesterday and will be open until December 21st. The competition is worldwide, hurry up and nominate your favourites!

Who will you nominate?


One thought on “Equestrian Social Media Awards 2013

  1. Pingback: Equestrian social media awards finalists released « National Treasure

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s