It's all about the only native Finnish horse breed!

Hessin Vihtori won the driving championship

1 Comment

Suomenhevosten valjakkomestaruus ( 11.7.2011)

Results:  finnhorse championships, 13 participants
1. Kalalahti Hannu/Joronen Essi – Hessin Vihtori
2. Friis Anne/Virtanen Kimmo – Friisin Paletti
3. Holmasto Tove-Maria/Andersin Patrik – Lupsun-Pimu

Photo: SRL


One thought on “Hessin Vihtori won the driving championship

  1. Pingback: Pony-sized finnhorses’ riding championships results 2005-2011 « National Treasure

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s